Edublog Awards 2010

And the winners are… drum roll please!

Each year, for the past seven years, Edublog Awards have been using the web and social media to identify good websites for educators. Now that I’m supply teaching I need ideas and resources that I can use. Teacher’s college was over two years ago and while some of that info is still floating around in my brain, I want to be current. Not in a faddish way, but up-to-date. There are a lot of teachers already using technology, not separately during ‘computer time’ but as part of their classroom work. I think technology is an added layer and success depends on how well teachers can use it as a tool in the classroom.

Leave a Reply

